Thursday, May 24, 2012

Melbourne Airport Guide

Melbourne Airport has as many as 4 terminals. Terminal 2 is used for international flights, while the rest cater to domestic flights.

Official Website and Telephone:

Time Zone: GMT +10. It becomes GMT +11 from last Sunday of October to first Sunday of April.

View Larger Map

Notes: Please refer to the official website for latest updates.

No comments:

Post a Comment

All spam comments will be deleted without confirmation.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.